Open Daily, 11:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.


Awards and Recognitions

Distinguished Restaurants of North America

The Distinguished Restaurants of North America is a non-profit organization that, by recognizing excellence, seeks to promote fine dining throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico. The organization was founded in 1990 with a mission to serve as the authority for recognizing and promoting excellence in dining.

The DiRoNA Quality Assurance Program is the only independent and anonymous restaurant inspection program that operates across North America. An extensive criteria and impartial inspection is used to evaluate of all aspects of a distinguished dining experience. Jack’s earned a DiRoNA certification in 2007 by achieving the highest distinction in the distinguished dining and hospitality communities.

Maîtres Cuisiniers de France (Master Chef of France)

"'Maîtres Cuisiniers de France' is the most envied title that all chefs aspire to have! But not everyone can become a 'Maîtres Cuisiniers de France'. Their motto is 'to preserve and spread the French culinary art, encourage training in cuisine, and assist professional development'...The Master Chefs of France are given the highest classification in restaurants guides and are often mentioned in specialised magazines...It participates actively in action to promote products of 'top quality', such as the Red Labels and 'Appellations d'Origine Contrôlée', or European signs of quality, such as the IGP, AOP and STG. The Association of the Master Chefs of France promotes professional excellence through numerous national and international cooking competitions."

Restaurant & Institutions Ivy Award

Ivy Awards, one of the oldest and most coveted industry accolades, have been presented since 1971. More than 300 distinguished operations have won the award, making them members of the Ivy Society. Each year, members of the Ivy Society nominate those they feel embody Ivy standards of excellence. Then, the entire readership of R & I is given the opportunity to vote, making this an award of peers, a distinction that is unparalleled in the industry. Past winners include some of America's most famous restaurants, including The French Laundry, Charlie Trotter's, Emeril's and "21" Club.

Wine Spectator Award of Excellence

Wine Spectator's Restaurant Awards recognize restaurants whose wine lists offer interesting selections, are appropriate to their cuisine and appeal to a wide range of wine lovers. Jack’s earned the Wine Spectator Award of Excellence every year from 2007 through 2010.

See Also

Jack’s History


Executive Chef Larry Schepici

Brad Rosenstein